H

i

L

L

S

I

D

E

HOME INSPECTIONS LLC

YOUR PREMIER, INTERNACHI CERTIFIED, WINSTON-SALEM HOME INSPECTORS

YOUR WINSTON-SALEM HOME INSPECTORS

We are InterNACHI Certified and highly experienced home inspectors serving Winston-Salem, Mt. Airy, King, Pinnacle, Pilot Mountain, Rural Hall, Clemmons, High Point, Kernersville. & all surrounding areas

Also serving VA in Carrol, Floyd, Grayson, Henry, and Patrick Counties

HILLSIDE

HOME INSPECTIONS LLC

YOUR PREMIER, INTERNACHI CERTIFIED, WINSTON-SALEM HOME INSPECTORS

YOUR WINSTON-SALEM HOME INSPECTORS

We are InterNACHI Certified and highly experienced home inspectors serving Winston-Salem, Mt. Airy, King, Pinnacle, Pilot Mountain, Rural Hall, Clemmons, High Point, Kernersville. & all surrounding areas

Also serving VA in Carrol, Floyd, Grayson, Henry, and Patrick Counties

OUR CLIENTS LOVE US!

Mariah Maynard
Mariah Maynard
2023-05-18
I appreciate all this company has done to help make my home buying experience easier. Joey was kind when he explained the finding from my inspection. Also helped me prioritize my concerns. He was always reachable, and if not he replied back in a timely manner. I valued how this company could also offers a pest inspection at a reasonable rate. Thank you Joey.
Abigail Venable
Abigail Venable
2023-05-10
10/10 recommend! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with Hillside Home Inspections. Joey went above and beyond what I expected as a first time home buyer. He walked me through the process, gave a very detailed report with photos and videos, was open for question, and overall had great customer service. Thank you Joey and team for the great experience!
Jason Li
Jason Li
2023-04-11
I recently enlisted the services of Hillside Home Inspections to conduct a home inspection on a property I was interested in purchasing, and I couldn't be happier with their performance. On time and with great care, Joey conducted the inspection. He took the time to clearly and concisely explain everything he was looking for and respond to all of my questions. After the inspection, I was given a thorough and understandable report. It featured images of every region that need attention along with suggestions for how to deal with it. This was quite beneficial in negotiating with the seller and making sure I chose the house wisely. I strongly advise Hillside Home Inspections & Joey for any future home inspections.
lb Casey
lb Casey
2023-04-02
Joey is thorough and thoughtful in his inspection method. He is very careful to explain any issues he comes across and offers excellent support in planning maintenance and repairs. I would recommend him to anyone buying a home.
Info Bull Buildings
Info Bull Buildings
2023-03-30
Quick, on time, and found things that I didnt notice in the 6 months that I've leased this building. Highly recommend.
Michael Slattery
Michael Slattery
2023-02-01
Joey was a pleasure to work with while getting a home inspection. He was very friendly, incredibly thorough, and I definitely feel like I got my money's worth. Joey talked us through the inspection report and managed expectations in terms of cost and severity of the issues he found. I highly recommend him!
David Corrales
David Corrales
2022-12-28
I was referred to Joey at Hillside Home Inspections and it was a pleasure working with him. He responded immediately to my call, provided excellent feedback on the services he provides, and his pricing was fair. I also needed a termite and well inspection, and Joey was able to accommodate my requests. He provided great feedback onsite during the inspection, and was very thorough with his reporting. Everything was detailed and easy to understand on the report, which I obtained from his website. I highly recommend Hillside Home Inspections - great service and highly professional.
Linda Wagner
Linda Wagner
2022-12-13
Thank you so much for your attention to details with my home inspection! Saved me a ton of money!!!

CLICK HERE TO SEE MORE VERIFIED REVIEWS

Our inspection Services

N

HOME INSPECTIONS

N

BUILDER WARRANTY INSPECTIONS

N

NEW CONSTRUCTION

N

MAINTENANCE INSPECTIONS

N

WATER TESTING SERVICES

N

RADON TESTING SERVICES

N

TERMITE INSPECTIONS

N

RENTAL INSPECTIONS

Your Home Inspector

Experience That Matters

Welcome to Hillside Home Inspections. My name is Joey Goembel, licensed and InterNACHI Certified professional home inspector.

I am a military veteran with deployments to various overseas locations. The military taught me several values including honesty, integrity, and respect. In addition to this, I have a career history in construction and information technology which instilled the necessary attention to detail and desire to serve our clients.

At Hillside Home Inspections we know purchasing a home is a major investment. We ensure that your family and the home you have chosen are safe.

As the owner and inspector, I perform every inspection as if it were for my own family. From the crawlspace to the rooftop and all possible areas in between.

You will receive a detailed report that will eliminate any doubt or surprises in your home buying process. So contact us for your the premier Winston-Salem home inspections!

Manufactured Home Foundation Inspection

We provide FHA foundation certificates, letters, and drawings signed and stamped by an engineer licensed in that state. 3‐7 day average turnaround time for foundation certificates with rush services available.

Thermal Imaging

We see more than other home inspectors – literally. We utilize thermal imaging cameras to help us find and identify hidden issues that can’t be found with the human eye alone. 

Infrared technology “sees” temperature differentials, allowing us to find issues that are critical to know about. These issues include things like electrical hazards, hidden leaks, uninsulated walls, and much more. Hire a home inspector that has the tools needed to provide a thorough home inspection.

 

 True Professionals

We pride ourselves on providing the best Winston-Salem inspections & the entire surrounding area – as well as being communicative with our clients. We communicate with you every step of the way through your inspection, so you are comfortable with the process.

Also, we are available 7 days a week to talk about any concerns, or answer any questions you have. This goes for before and after the inspection too. Once the inspection is completed, I fully explain the entire report so you understand any issues.

error: Content is protected !!